Busca Avançada
-
Start the TARDISMarca: Magic: The GatheringStart the TARDIS {1}{U} Sorcery Surveil 2, then draw a card. You may planeswalk. (To surveil 2, look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in...
- R$50,00
- R$50,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Alimentar o Enxame / Feed the SwarmMarca: Magic: The GatheringAlimentar o Enxame {1}{B} Feitiço Destrua a criatura ou o encantamento alvo que um oponente controla. Você perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao valor de mana daquela permanente. “All it took was a little Time. And all for this, to get...
- R$10,05
- R$10,05
- Preço unitário
- por
-
The Master, MultipliedMarca: Magic: The GatheringThe Master, Multiplied {4}{B}{R} Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue Myriad The “legend rule” doesn’t apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can’t cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. “Breaking news! I’m everyone. And everyone in the...
- R$47,30
- R$47,30
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Charco do Naufrágio / Shipwreck MarshMarca: Magic: The GatheringCharco do Naufrágio Terreno Charco do Naufrágio entra no campo de batalha virado, a menos que você controle dois ou mais outros terrenos. {T}: Adicione {U} ou {B}. “There’s one survivor. There’s a thing in the belly of that ship that can’t ever die.”...
- R$27,20
- R$27,20
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Crisis of ConscienceMarca: Magic: The GatheringCrisis of Conscience {4}{W}{W} Sorcery Choose one — • Destroy all tokens. • Destroy all nonland, nontoken permanents. “Just touch these two strands together and the Daleks are finished. Have I that right?” Illustrated by Borja Pindado
- R$7,75
- R$7,75
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Fora do Tempo / Out of TimeMarca: Magic: The GatheringFora do Tempo {1}{W}{W} Encantamento Quando Fora do Tempo entrar no campo de batalha, desvire todas as criaturas e, em seguida, faça com que elas saiam de fase até que Fora do Tempo deixe o campo de batalha. Coloque um marcador temporal em Fora...
- R$0,65
- R$0,65
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Gallifrey StandsMarca: Magic: The GatheringGallifrey Stands {4}{W}{U} Legendary Enchantment When Gallifrey Stands enters the battlefield, return all Doctor cards from your graveyard to your hand. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a Doctor creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Then if you control...
- R$13,70
- R$13,70
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Templo do Abandono / Temple of AbandonMarca: Magic: The GatheringTemplo do Abandono Terreno Templo do Abandono entra no campo de batalha virado. Quando Templo do Abandono entrar no campo de batalha, use vidência 1. {T}: Adicione {R} ou {G}. “It’s my party, and all of me is invited.” —The Twelfth Doctor Illustrated by...
- R$0,90
- R$0,90
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Memory WormMarca: Magic: The GatheringMemory Worm {1}{R} Creature — Alien Worm Paradox — Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, Memory Worm deals 2 damage to target player. That player discards a card, then draws a card. Put a +1/+1 counter on Memory Worm....
- R$2,10
- R$2,10
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Garras do Destino / Grasp of FateMarca: Magic: The GatheringGarras do Destino {1}{W}{W} Encantamento Quando Garras do Destino entrar no campo de batalha, para cada oponente, exile até uma permanente alvo não de terreno que aquele jogador controla, até que Garras do Destino deixe o campo de batalha. “And I suppose, if it’s...
- R$20,00
- R$20,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Sycorax CommanderMarca: Magic: The GatheringSycorax Commander {2}{B}{R} Creature — Alien Soldier First strike, haste Sanctified Rules of Combat — When Sycorax Commander enters the battlefield, each opponent faces a villainous choice — That opponent discards all the cards in their hand, then draws that many cards minus one,...
- R$50,00
- R$50,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Torre de Comando / Command TowerMarca: Magic: The GatheringTorre de Comando Terreno {T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor da identidade de cor de seu comandante. “You are a time-space machine. You’re a vehicle! I’ve never asked you to cheer me up with hologrammatic antlers!” —The Twelfth Doctor Illustrated by Pierre Loyvet
- R$1,60
- R$1,60
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Barbara WrightMarca: Magic: The GatheringBarbara Wright {1}{W} Legendary Creature — Human Advisor History Teacher — Sagas you control have read ahead. (As a Saga enters the battlefield, choose a chapter and start with that many lore counters. Skipped chapters don’t trigger.) Doctor’s companion (You can have two commanders...
- R$50,00
- R$50,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Nanogene ConversionMarca: Magic: The GatheringNanogene Conversion {3}{U} Sorcery Choose target creature you control. Each other creature becomes a copy of that creature until end of turn, except it isn’t legendary. “Are you my mummy?” Illustrated by Miklós Ligeti
- R$62,00
- R$62,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
The Fugitive DoctorMarca: Magic: The GatheringThe Fugitive Doctor {3}{R}{G} Legendary Creature — Time Lord Doctor When The Fugitive Doctor enters the battlefield, investigate. Whenever The Fugitive Doctor attacks, you may sacrifice a Clue. When you do, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback {2}{R}{G} until end...
- R$13,50
- R$13,50
- Preço unitário
- por
-
The Thirteenth DoctorMarca: Magic: The GatheringThe Thirteenth Doctor {1}{G}{U} Legendary Creature — Time Lord Doctor Paradox — Whenever you cast a spell from anywhere other than your hand, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. Team TARDIS — At the beginning of your end step, untap each creature you...
- R$30,00
- R$30,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Danny PinkMarca: Magic: The GatheringDanny Pink {3}{U} Legendary Creature — Human Soldier Advisor Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.) Creatures you control have “Whenever one or more counters are put on this creature for the first time each...
- R$9,35
- R$9,35
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Cordilheira Assombrada / Haunted RidgeMarca: Magic: The GatheringCordilheira Assombrada Terreno Cordilheira Assombrada entra no campo de batalha virada, a menos que você controle dois ou mais outros terrenos. {T}: Adicione {B} ou {R}. “No, no, come on, Doc. This is where you jump in with a rational explanation. I mean, ghosts...
- R$17,00
- R$17,00
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Distorção Caótica / Chaos WarpMarca: Magic: The GatheringDistorção Caótica {2}{R} Mágica Instantânea O dono da permanente alvo a embaralha no próprio grimório e depois revela o card do topo do próprio grimório. Se for um card de permanente, ele o coloca no campo de batalha. “I am the Doctor. I’m coming...
- R$26,60
- R$26,60
- Preço unitário
- por
-
Heaven SentMarca: Magic: The GatheringHeaven Sent {U}{R} Enchantment — Saga (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I, II — Investigate. III — Heaven Sent deals 1 damage to each opponent. Then if an opponent has 0 or less...
- R$4,35
- R$4,35
- Preço unitário
- por

